Six Ways to Know Your Painting is Finished - webinar with Nancy Reyner
Learn my secrets to finishing a painting with confidence!
Join me for this live one-hour online presentation,
and please bring your questions for the Q&A immediately following.
Learn my secrets to finishing a painting with confidence! Join me for this live one-hour online presentation, and please bring your questions for the Q&A immediately following.
Is my painting truly finished?
The #1 question I hear from fellow artists and students! On Wednesday September 22, I present this free webinar, Six Ways to Know Your Painting is Truly Finished. You’ll learn foolproof ways to know your painting is not just finished, but at its very best, communicating your ideas in the most powerful way possible.

You will learn:

  • how to clearly visualize your ideas, add ease and flow to your creative process, and make creative decisions with confidence.
  • the power of analysis and how to edit your paintings for a deeper viewing experience.
  • my step-by-step process I use in my own studio to complete each of my paintings.

Includes live Q&A.

No matter what your challenges are, you can learn the right techniques to send your paintings out into the world with confidence knowing they’re truly finished. I’m here to show you how.

Please check your time zone (6:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm PT)

Yes! Reserve My Spot!